This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

The surgery will be closed one afternoon a month for staff training on the following dates between 12:30 & 18:30 pm.  During this time the telephone will be answered by the Out of Hours service. 

2018

We will be closed from 12.30pm and we reopen at 8am the next day on the following dates:

Wednesday 14th February 18

Tuesday 13th March 18

Tuesday 10th April 18

Tuesday 15th May 18

Tuesday 12th June 18

Tuesday 10th July 18

Tuesday 11th September 18

Tuesday 9th October 18

Tuesday 13th November 18

Tuesday 11th December 18

2019

Tuesday 12th February 19

Tuesday 12th March 19

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website